http://newcracowfriendshipsoc.org/sitemap.xml.gz

Calendar 2019-2020

        Tentative schedule  6/21/19 …… Save the dates …... 

1.   Sunday, July 14 -  Board Meeting - 12:00 noon

2.   Sunday, Sept. 8, 22 and October 27   2G - WEDU Workshop.  
                    Prior Enrollment is required.     Details TBA

3.   Sunday, September 15 - 12:30pm Board Meeting 

4.   Sunday September 15 - 2:30 pm   Auschwitz Exhibit Tour        
      Museum of Jewish Heritage,  
      Reservations required. Details TBA

5.   Sunday, Oct. 6,  12 Noon Yizkor Beth Moses Cemetery, Block 28
      Join us as we gather to pay respect to our departed loved ones              
      along with our kidoshim lost in the Holocaust.  

6.    Sunday, November 3- 12 noon Board Meeting 
                                           1:30 pm General Meeting
                 
Adria,  221-17 Northern Blvd   Bayside, NY 11361  


7.    Sunday, December 8- Pre-Chanukah- Adria Details TBA 

8.    Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 12 noon Board Meeting

9.     Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 12-2 pm  Commemoration
        Lake Success Jewish Center

       354 Lakeville Rd. Great Neck NY

10.   Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 12 noon Board 
                                                1:30 pm General Meeting- Adria 

11.    Sunday, May 17, 2020  - Brunch Museum of Jewish Heritage 
                                                 Details TBA 

12.    Sunday, June14- Board Meeting   Details TBA 
    

 
   _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Copyright © ncfs 1965-2019    The New Cracow Friendship Society, Inc.    501(c)4    All rights reserved.
updated 6/21/19 SHS IK   ncfs.org@gmail.com     www.newcracowfriendshipsoc.org
https://www.facebook.com/newcracowfriendshipsoc.org/